Not resolved
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Value for money
1 comment

Liers and crooks who will never refund for a defective or misrepresented product. Worse customer service ever.

Dash kit didn't fit right, and is NOT wood as advertised. Cheap plastic! They have been arguing for 2 weeks and 10 emails that I can't return the defective product because I open the box. Really??!!

Then they say there is "wood under the plastic" Really??!! {{Redacted}}

This person wrote the review because of return, exchange or cancellation policy of dash kit from Carid. Reviewer claimed that he or she lost $209 and wants Carid to issue a full refund.

The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Carid for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment

Dear Client,

Thank you for posting this feedback and letting us know about the issue you had encountered with. I am sorry to know, that the product did not meet your expectations and did not fit your application.

I will gladly look into your profile and check if there is a way to resolve the issue you had faced with. Please reply to my comment with your order confirmation number.


Consumer Relations department at

You May Also Like