filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Purchased an item from them last week and had a problem with it breaking so I called customer service to return it. After being on hold for nearly 20 minutes I go through the whole story, answer all the questions and them I'm transferred to another guy. After being on...
Read more
1.0
#1051918
Reply to reviews
Ordered Coverking leatherette seat covers for a 2012 Ford F 250 XL King cab pick up. I was told they would be shipped within 10 business days. It has taken exactly 1 month to the day to receive my product, which happened to be for a totally different configurated...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear client,Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. We are sorry to know, that the incorrect product was shipped to you after delay. We do understand your dissatisfac...

#1051309
Reply to reviews
Carid - I got toally screwed!
Carid - I got toally screwed!
A year ago I was diagnosed with cancer. I wanted to fill my my bucket list. I saw the best rims on CARiD and called to make sure that they would fit my car and they assured me that they would. A year later I was diagnosed with cancer again and decided to get the rims....
Read more
1.0
Product
I didn't like
  • Being scammed
  • Jason at carid
  • Unable to deal with them when they are at fault
#1050673
Reply to reviews

Carid Shipping Service Review

Carid
#1051233
1.0
My part was shipped to another state .Oh well lets start the lies. UPS will pick up tomorrow and deliver it next day.Lie #1. Next day call, package not picked up by 10am like promised you have to wait 24 hours from the time you call to have UPS pick up package.Long story short .UPS never picked up still dont have part.Car ID still no help and sticking to the lies. This Co .is *** !!!!!!
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Carid Shipping Service Review

Carid
#1048762
2.8
Did not ship on time so i called to ask wtf? They said they would over night the part then they did not! !!! These guys are a waste of time !!!
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Hood Review

Carid
#1033387
1.0
99-04 mustang hood. Ordered it and it doesn't fit. Body shop tried for 3hrs . Hood doesn't line up . Don't know what happened to it. As many mustang's are on the road, you would think they could make a hood right. Now they don't want to return it or nothing. I would not recommend it to no body to use this site. Sorry
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Carid Shipping Service Review

Carid
#1033125
1.0
I ordered a cv axle for my 2011 chevy traverse a few days ago, got the package this morning was exited as hel to get home and open it and guess what the kind folks at CarID sent me... An empty ******* box. I will dispute this and i will win one way another do not trust these slimy ********! Never again!
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show
-live chat is a laughable joke, as they have zero knowledge and are only there to refer you to info@...or sales@...or wheels@... -then, none of those emails are returned, zero. -what's more, phone reps have wildly varying responses depending on their mood, apparently....
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear William,Quick updates about the order. It was already been canceled. The full refund was issued to your account. Within the next 24-48 business hours you will receive an ...

CARiD
CARiD

Dear William,Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. I am sorry to know, that you were dissatisfied with the assistance we provided you with. Unfortunately, the wheel...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Lack of customer service
#1049717
Reply to reviews
Ordered a set of wheels for my nismo z. I specifically ordered a certain offset because it suited my needs. Was contacted a few days by customer service trying to get me to go to a more aggressive offset. I politely told them no. The offset I chosen matched my oem...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear client,Thank you for writing this feedback about your shopping experience with CARiD.com. First of all we want to apologize, that the incorrect wheels were shipped to you...

2.0
#1048050
Reply to reviews
I recently purchased a new set of wheels and tires. These monkeys mounted 2 of the tires (they're directional) wrong as well as one of the rims looks like it was dropped as they were working on them. One of the tires also has a massive flat spot, and they aren't cheap...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear CJ,Thank you for taking time to post this feedback. We are sorry to know, that you had encountered such unpleasant situation with the wheels you ordered with us. We do un...

Anonymous
Smitty

Sounds awful. I've had directional tires improperly installed by - wait for it - when you pay peanuts you get monkeys ...

Product
#1047080
Reply to reviews
Order the MGP 10119SSp1MB - Matte Black Caliper Cover with No bolts Sport Engraving (Full Kit, 4pcs) For my ford Edge Sport 2013, went through the process so far so good on April the 15th, 2017. Waiting for my order on the 25th I contact CarID and they told me they...
Read more
rayandsuz
rayandsuz

They pulled the same *** with me. I ordered rims that they guaranteed would fit my car and when they cam the offset was wrong. I had to pay $300 to install and uninstall the r...

CARiD
CARiD

Dear Sourou,Thank you for taking time to post this feedback. We appreciate it. Please accept our sincere apologies for all inconvenience you have faced with during this transa...

1.7
#1046779
Reply to reviews
Ordered before countdown which promised same day shipping. Next day no tracking number, no shipping. Called and asked if I would receive next day... Promised yes, yes, yes. Told them I needed part and would find it somewhere else if they couldn't deliver. Begged me to...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear Client,Thank you for taking time to post this feedback. We are deeply sorry to know, that the product was not shipped to you the same day and even a few days later. We do...

1.7
I liked
  • Website but it was deceptive and smoke and mirrors
I didn't like
  • Lies
#1046168
Reply to reviews
Carid - KNOCK OFF  ITEMS, fakes not original items, scam
first let me say I never write reviews, but this time is different. I read all the reports about the hassles people had with carid but decided to give it my own judgement. So I ordered a set of LUMEN fog lights, which are not cheap. I must say they shipped quickly, so...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear Client,Thank you for taking time to post this feedback. First of all we want to apologize, that the fog light kit was not as described and did not meet your expectations....

1.0
#1045763
Reply to reviews

Contact Carid

Headquarters Address:
Eight-A Corporate Center
1 Corporate Drive
Cranbury, New Jersey 08512
United States
Phone:
(800) 505-3274
More
First off make sure you are certain you want the item before you hit confirm purchase. I purchased headlight covers and fog lights to go on my car. Needless to say I found out I had purchased the product that I didn't want/need. Called 30 mins after purchase and was on...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear Client,Thank you for posting this feedback and letting us know about the issue you had encountered with. We are sorry to know, that the order got shipped regardless to th...

1.1
#1045289
Reply to reviews